my apply |DECLINED|

Go down

my apply |DECLINED|

Post  Tom on Fri Nov 07, 2008 7:12 pm

Firstly, my name is Tamás better to call tom. Ive been playing for 3 years and 2 ys on this server. In the first part i want to mentoin a really inportant thing. Unfortunetly, i live in a student hostal and only can raid on weekends and in schoolbreaks. My aim is not to get all loot just raid in wotlk like a pro or somethin. I've read the rules and accepted it. Another thing s if u accept my apply i would join with my friends(if they still want). Elrazor Galleoth and Vigyor we all live in student hostal exept vigyor.(they will make an apply soon i hope) We are experienced in t4 t5 t6 contests got a fullclear kara(wow) maggy gruul a full ssc and a tk exept kael and 2 boss in mh and 2 in bt. If that problem we can1t raid that often is not a problem we happily join.

name: Huntom paladin protadin tanke in mh and in bt but thinking about to leave it to pvp alt but we'll see if the guild want smtin else i would do it

alts Azarathius 70 hunter tk ssc mh rdy gear(farmin alt but don1t know what the future brings)

Tom

Back to top Go down

Post  Tom on Fri Nov 07, 2008 7:27 pm

Not so much i 've wrote down but i like to say those private thing ingame Smile

Tom

Back to top Go down

re

Post  tom on Fri Nov 07, 2008 7:52 pm

Name:Tamás Kiss

Character Name: Huntom, Azarathius
Character Level:70
Character Race:draenei
Character Class: pala, hunter
Character Spec: prot or what u want

Gear link and description:
I got a prot ger as main it is like t5 and nearly swp rdy as be.imba shows i got some epic gems i farmed and nearly fully enchanted (i got some new tank epics nowdays and as wotlk is soon here i don1t wanna spend my money on unimportant thngs)

got exhalted in sha'tar and cenarion and aldor so i can buy flask for mark of illidan only thiing i can mention here
and ofc all the hc keyz

Attunements & Keys:
everywhere
got key in blackrock spire to jenkins event